Magnolia Roads’ American Roots Hoedown: September 16 at Neighbors of Sylvan Park

The Magnolia Roads American Roots Hoedown is back for its fall edition beginning Wednesday, September 14 and continuing on September 16, 17 & 18. Over the space of four nights, 50 bands and artists will perform at four Nashville area locations. The Hoedown features local Nashville and national music acts who epitomize American Roots Music through their blend of bluegrass, blues, country, folk, funk, rock and roll, and soul, flavored with the deep grooves of the South and a jam band psychedelic twirl. This Magnolia Roads Production is sponsored by Desert Valley House Concerts, Old School Farm, and Yazoo Brewing Company.

 

September 16:  Neighbors of Sylvan Park
4425 Murphy Rd. Nashville
3-7 p.m.     Free show 21+

 

SCHEDULE:

3:00  round w/ Jeremy Squires, Henry Conlon, Sarah Aili

4:00  Boo Ray duo
4:30  round w/ Travis Napier, Brian Ashley Jones, Sarah King
5:30  Side Pony
6:00  round w/ Rich Mahan, Jon Latham, Renee Wahl

Renee Wahl

 

ARTISTS WEBSITES:

• Jeremy Squires: jeremysquires.org
• Henry Conlon: henryconlon.com
• Sarah Aili: sarahaili.com
• Boo Ray::
• Brian Ashley Jones: brianashleyjones.com
• Sarah King:: sarahking.com
• Side Pony:: sideponyband.com
• Rich Mahan: richmahan.com

• Jon Latham: linktr.ee/jonlathammusic                                              
• Renee Wahl: reneewahl.com

Rich Mahan

 

 

 

Leave a Reply