Magnolia Roads’ American Roots Fall Hoedown: September 14 at The 5 Spot

The Magnolia Roads American Roots Hoedown is back for its fall edition beginning Wednesday, September 14 and continuing on September 16, 17 & 18. Over the space of four nights, 50 bands and artists will perform at four Nashville area locations. The Hoedown features local Nashville and national music acts who epitomize American Roots Music through their blend of bluegrass, blues, country, folk, funk, rock and roll, and soul, flavored with the deep grooves of the South and a jam band psychedelic twirl. This Magnolia Roads Production is sponsored by Desert Valley House Concerts, Old School Farm, and Yazoo Brewing Company.

 

September 14:  The 5 Spot
1006 Forrest Ave. Nashville
1-9 p.m.   Free show 21+

 

SCHEDULE:

• 1:00  doors
• 1:30  Kendel LeGore
• 2:00  round w Ted Russell Kamp, Szlachetka & Mike Miz
• 3:10  round w Mike Younger, Beth Lee, & Amanda Pruitt
• 4:10  Grady Hoss & The Sidewinders
• 5:00  Cara Louise
• 5:50  Edan Archer
• 6:40  Zachary Scott Kline
• 7:30  Raelyn Nelson Band
• 8:25  Matt Mann and The Shine Runners

Matt Mann & the Shine Runners

 

ARTISTS WEBSITES:

• Ted Russell Kamp: tedrussellkamp.com
• Szlachetka: szlachetkamusic.com
• Mike Miz: mikemizmusic.com
• Mike Younger: mikeyounger.com
• Beth Lee: bethlee.net
• Amanda Pruitt: amandapruitt.com
• Grady Hoss: gradyhoss.com
• Cara Louise: cara-louise.com
• Edan Archer: edanarcher.com                                             
• Raelyn Nelson Band: raelynnelsonband.com
• Matt Mann and the Shinerunners: mattmannmusic.com

Raelyn Nelson Band

 

 

Leave a Reply