A Phish Dick’s After-Party: The PHUNK Sessions

Never a dull moment in the Denver area when the Phish train pulls in for a stop. Sunday, September 4, Cervantes’ Masterpiece will get all phunked up when The PHUNK Sessions crank up, presented by Live for Live Music. As you would expect, this band is ridiculous:

George Porter Jr. (The Meters), bass, vocals; Ivan Neville (Dumpstaphunk), keyboards, vocals; Adam Smirnoff (Lettuce), guitar; Adam Deitch (Lettuce), drums; Eric Benny Bloom (Lettuce), trumpet; Drew Sayers, (The Motet), tenor saxophone; and Isaiah Sharkey, (John Mayer), guitar

You know what to do.


The PHUNK Sessions



Leave a Reply