MagnoliaRoads 7th Annual American Roots Hoedown This Weekend in Nashville!

Rock roll! It is Hoedown time! Three big nights of music are coming to Nashville this weekend at the MagnoliaRoads 7th Annual American Roots Hoedown! 30 acts over three nights, only $10 at each night. Talk about bang for your buck!

 

HOEDOWN NIGHT ONE April 29

Dee’s 102 E Palestine Ave, Madison, TN 37115 — 4 p.m. – 1 a.m.

 

SCHEDULE:

5:00-5:25  Linda McRae — lindamcrae.com
5:30-5:55  Lauren Anderson — laurenandersonmusic.com
6:00-6:25  Amanda Pruitt — amandapruitt.com
6:30-7:00  Jon Latham — jonlathammusic
7:05-7:35  Amelia White — ameliawhite.com
7:45-8:20  Afton Wolfe — aftonwolfe.com
8:35-9:10  Mike Miz — mikemizmusic.com
9:25-10:05  David Newbould — davidnewbould.com
10:20-10:55  Matt Mann and the Shinerunners — mattmannmusic.com
11:10-midnight  Natchez Tracers — natcheztracers.com

SPONSORS

• Pickers Vodka: pickersvodka.com
• Yazoo Brewing Company: yazoobrew.com
• TeXchromosome: texchromosome.org

 

 

HOEDOWN NIGHT TWO April 30

The 5 Spot 1006 Forrest Ave, Nashville, TN 37206— 4 p.m. – 1 a.m.

SCHEDULE

4:30-5:15  Danny & Essence — dannyandessence.com
5:20-6:00  Tim Easton — timeaston.com
6:10-6:50  Mike Younger Trio — mikeyounger.com
7:05-7:50  Jason Daniels Band — jasondanielsmusic.com
8:05-8:45  Chip Greene — chipgreene.com
9:00-9:40  The Rich Mahan Conundrum — richmahan.com
9:55-11:00  Allen Thompson Band — ladycouch.com
11:15-midnight  deFrance — defrancemusic.com

 

Live interactive painting with The CommUNITY Canvas

 

 

HOEDOWN NIGHT THREE May 1

Marisa Pollak’s Harmony House Heals, 729 Lambert DrIve, Nashville, TN 37220— 3 p.m. – 1 a.m.

SCHEDULE:

4:00-5:00  Round: Coralee, Linda McRae, Penny Jo Pullus
5:00-5:30  Duo: Megan & Shane
5:30-6:45  Elray Jackson, Mike Miz, Mike Younger, Travis Napier
6:45-7:15  Duo: Danny & Essence
7:15-8:30  Amanda Pruitt, Bart Ryan, David Newbould, Shawn Mayer
8:30-10:00  open jam 

 

PARKING: Ample parking at John Overton High School across the street or next door at Judson Baptist Church.
NO STREET PARKING!!!  Driveway reserved for performing artists load in/out.

 

WHAT TO BRING:

• Please bring a sharable dish for the potluck and beverage of choice. 

• Bring camping chair or picnic blanket 

• Children: allowed, must be supervised at all times

• NO pets allowed.

Outdoors, plan accordingly

 

 

MagnoliaRoads American Roots Hoedown
Website
Facebook

 

 

Comments are closed.