Trouble No More Debut: ‘Eat a Peach’ at The Beacon: SECOND SHOW ADDED


Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the Allman Brothers Band’s iconic Eat a Peach double album, Trouble No More make their debut on Friday, March 25, at The Beacon Theatre.

Who are Trouble No More, you ask? Brandon ‘Taz’ Niederauer, guitar, vocals; Daniel Donato, guitar, vocals; Dylan Niederauer, bass guitar; Jack Ryan, drums; Lamar Williams Jr., vocals; Nikki Glaspie, drums, vocals; Peter Levin, keyboards; and Roosevelt ‘The Dr.’ Collier, pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar.

A portion of the proceeds will benefit The Big House Museum in Macon, Georgia!

Use promo code PEACH50 to buy tickets with this link.


Comments are closed.