New Perpetual Groove EP Out This Week — Check Out “Digging in the Dirt”

Perpetual Groove just unveiled “Digging in the Dirt” from their upcoming EP C’mon. Covers?  This is a powerful version of the title track of Peter Gabriel’s 1992 album.

Perpetual Groove are: Brock Butler, vocals, guitar; Adam Perry, bass; Matthew McDonald, keyboards; and Darren Stanley, drums.


Perpetual Groove




Leave a Reply