Live Nation Announces $20 ‘Return To Live’ Summer Ticket Promotion

With the demand for concert tickets on the rise due to the concert hiatus that lasted nearly a year and a half, Live Nation has announced a new $20 ticket promotion for many of its concerts this summer.

Live Nation’s Return To Live summer concert series includes some of the biggest names in music performing this summer. Nearly one thousand concerts are included in the Return To Live discounted ticket promotion, including Primus, The Black Crowes, and Alanis Morissette. The specially priced  tickets go on sale Wednesday, July 28, at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT and will be available to purchase until Sunday, August 1 at 11:59 p.m. ET/8:59 p.m. PT.

 

The Return To Live series also includes concerts by Zac Brown Band, Hall & Oates, The Doobie Brothers, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Judas Priest, Alice Cooper, Dierks Bentley, Lindsey Stirling, 311, Coheed and Cambria, KISS, Rise Against, Brad Paisley, Jonas Brothers, Kings of Leon, Megadeth, and Slipknot, among others.

T-Mobile and Sprint customers will be able to access the Return To Live $20 tickets starting Tuesday, July 27 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT. The $20 concert tickets will be available while supplies last.

For additional information and a list of concerts included in the promotion, click here for the Live Nation Return to Live official site.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply