Magnolia Roads Returns with Virtual Holiday Matinee Show

All through the election season, Magnolia Roads delivered outstanding livestream shows from a variety of artists highlighting Notes for Votes. Now this great cast is preparing to celebrate the magic of the holidays from Maine to Hawai’i with Brandi Melissa Miller, Chad Elliott, David Gans, Emily Zuzik, Ginger Cowgirl, Jenny Van West, Lauren Anderson, Michael Falzarano, Rich Mahan, and Sara Rodenburg sharing original, traditional and non-traditional songs.

The Magnolia Roads virtual Holiday matinee show is this Sunday, December 20. Watch the main broadcast on Magnolia Roads’ Facebook page: 11 a.m. Hawai’i time, 1 p.m. PT, 2 p.m. MT, 3 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. ET.

This is a free event! Do yourself a favor and tune in!

 

MAGNOLIA ROADS
Website
Facebook
Facebook Event

 

Comments are closed.