DelFest Announces Initial 2019 Lineup

DelFest has announced the initial lineup for their 12th annual festival taking place May 23rd- 26th in Cumberland, Maryland. Joining headliners The String Cheese Incident will be The Del McCoury Band and The Travelin’ McCourys as well as Trampled By Turtles, Railroad Earth, The Marcus King Band, Billy Strings, Sierra Hull, I’m With Her (featuring Sarah Watkins, Sara Jaroz and Adife O’ Donovan), Dre’ & The Gospel Collective and The Broomestix. 

The festival will be announcing more artists, as well as the much anticipated late night performances at a later date. For now, advance tickets including the DELuxe Packages  (which are the only ticket Packages that include late-night passes) are available here. For more information about the festival or any of the bands on the lineup head over to the festival’s website.



Subscribe to Our MusicFestNews Newsletter!

Comments are closed.