Ozzy Osbourne, Godsmack and Shinedown Headline Fort Rock Music Festival

Every year, thousands of hard rock music fans travel to South Florida to witness some of rock’s most legendary bands as they satisfy their appetite for headbanging guitar riffs.

In 2013, Danny Wimmer Presents and AEG came to Fort Myers, Florida with the idea of creating one of the loudest rock festivals in the U.S. Sponsored by Monster Energy, Fort Rock not only made a huge impact with locals, but with music fans across the nation. It was an instant success that left those attending counting down the days until the next Fort Rock festival. The initial Fort Rock lineup consisted of The Offspring, 3 Doors Down, Stone Sour, Papa Roach, Volbeat, In This Moment  and others. Since then, the festival has consistently delivered an impressive lineup leading into this years event.

Ozzy Osbourne, Godsmack and Shinedown are among some of biggest names in rock that will be headlining next month’s Fort Rock Festival in Sunrise.

Fort Rock, known to those who attend as “South Florida’s Biggest Rock Experience,” moves from Fort Myers to its new home at Markham Park in Sunrise, Florida. The two-day music festival takes place on Saturday, April 28, and Sunday, April 29.

In addition to the previously named acts, Stone Temple Pilots, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Halestorm, Killswitch Engage and Bullet For My Valentine will be rockin’ those attending this monster festival in April.

Tickets are on sale now. Buy early to save. One day or weekend tickets are available. VIP experiences also available.

Fort Rock lineup, April 28:

• Godsmack
• Five Finger Death Punch
• Shinedown
• Halestorm
• Bullet For My Valentine
• Underoath
• Trivium
• Hatebreed
• Texas Hippie Coalition
• Power Trip
• ’68
• Bad Wolves

Fort Rock lineup, April 29:

• Ozzy Osbourne
• Breaking Benjamin
• Stone Sour
• Stone Temple Pilots
• Killswitch Engage
• Hollywood Undead
• Sevendust
• Pop Evil
• Red Sun Rising
• Avatar
• Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown
• Toothgrinder

Fort Rock


Comments are closed.